Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/1/e/7/ on line 825 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /customers/1/e/7/ in /customers/1/e/7/ on line 1164 Info Universitas – PPI-DK

Info Universitas

Universitas di Denmark

  • Aalborg University (AAU) 
  • Aarhus University (AU)
  • Copenhagen Business Academy (CBA)
  • Copenhagen Business School (CBS)
  • IT University of Copenhagen (ITU)
  • Metropolitan University College (MUC)  
  • Roskilde University (RUC) 
  • Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
  • University College Nordjylland (UCN)
  • University of Copenhagen (UCPH/KU)
  • University of Southern Denmark (SDU)
  • Zaeland Institute of Business and Technology (ZIBAT)